Commercial Developers Advisory Committee (CDAC)

Illustration of Development Project

The Commercial Developers Advisory Committee has been giving input to ACHD since 2001. The group has five to eight members, who represent some of the largest development interests in Ada County.
The committee generally meets quarterly, or as often as needed, to advise ACHD, according to the CDAC bylaws about its budget, capital improvement program, impact fees, development regulations and other matters.

CDAC Membership Current Members and Meeting Dates

The 2023 Committee members are:

  •   Ben Zamzow, Rocky Mountain Companies - 2023 Chairman
  •   Peter Oliver, Thornton Oliver Keller - 2023 Vice-Chairman
  •   Jim Conger, Conger Management Group
  •   Jeff Hess, Hawkins Companies
  •   Brad Miller, Adler Industrial
  •   Scott Schoenherr, Rafanelli and Nahas
  •   David Turnbull, Brighton Corporation
  •   Jason White, White-Leasure Development Co.
  •   Dave Yorgason, Tall Timber Consulting

Meeting Schedule:

Meetings are held the
1st Thursday of the Quarter.
All meetings are from 10 a.m. - 12p.m.

Meetings will take place at:
ACHD Orchard Facility
1301 N. Orchard St. Ste. 200
Gary Inselman Room

  •   February 2, 2023
  •   May 4, 2023
  •   August 3, 2023
  •   November 2, 2023

For additional information:

ACHD Main Line: 208-387-6100
Development and Technical Services 208-387-6250
Or contact us at: Tell Us

We Drive Quality Transportation For All Ada County ~

Ada County Highway District © 2017
For Questions or problems with this Web site contact the Webmaster
Privacy Policy